Do NOT…

When a girl says…
“Wow, I’m tired”
Do NOT say…
“You’re pregnant”

When a girl says…
“I’m hungry”
Do NOT respond with…
“You’re pregnant”

When a girl says…
“My tummy doesn’t feel good”
Don’t respond with…
“You’re pregnant”

When a girl says…
“I feel fat today”
Do NOT say….
“You’re pregnant.”

By the way, I’m not addressing guys in this blog. I’m just sick of women who respond to every physical problem by saying “You’re pregnant”
First off, it gets old REALLY fast.
Second off, we know WAY better than you if that’s a possibility. (i.e. when I worked at Coborn’s and would respond “Dont you have to have sex to get pregnant????”)
Third, it’s none of your business
And fourth, it just shows that you’re all about drama. Don’t try to start shit. Leave the drama llama at home.

So there. All you rude people who have done this, GET OVER IT!

Leave a Reply

