He Did It!

That asstard actually wrote an offer on the cabin. (Please read previous “I’m So Mad” post if you are confused.)
I might kill him.
I want to write him an email. I think it would go something like this.

Dear Asstard;
This is Joslyn. You know, the Realtor you totally screwed over by not paying a referral? Yeah, just so you know, I’ve been working with K for over a year. I have proof. And I have procuring cause on the cabin. Just because you and/or she lied to me doesn’t mean I’m just going to cut you a break and let this go. Pay me some money, asstard, or I will take ALL your money.
I hope you rot in hell.
Sincerely,
Joslyn

Okay, now I feel better.

Leave a Reply

