It Still Hasn’t Sunk In Completely…

Sometimes, (especially when he’s sleeping, and the cutest!) I look down at Ollie and wonder when his real mom is going to come take him away. It doesn’t always seem real. He’s really mine! Sometimes I feel like I’m just a babysitter, and pretty soon they are going to come get him and take him away, and I find myself terrified and wondering what I will do, because I will be so heartbroken. How silly is that? Eventually I remember that he’s mine and not going anywhere.

Perhaps that’s why I never want to leave him – I’m afraid someone will come and take him away while I’m gone. 😦
I think I’m losing my mind.

Leave a Reply

