Ollie + Tippy Cup

I laughed so hard at this kid. He threw a fit today when he and I went to lunch with Auntie Rose and mommy ordered a water that she wouldn’t share. He banged on the table and howled. So now Ollie has a 4+ month tippy cup, thanks to Pamida. (And surprisingly, I didn’t get totally screwed on the price!)
Hmmm…. I think I got this….

This part is tasty.


Now I’m getting bored/impatient.

I really am not quite sure what’s up with the other hand.

“I like this better, mom.”
Leave a Reply

