White Peach Photography’s Second Giveaway

My good friend Mary over at White Peach Photo is hosting another giveaway.  This time it is a $25 gift card towards one of Lisa Leonard’s brilliant designs!  I admittedly had never heard of Lisa Leonard, but I quickly fell in love with her jewelry.  Mary has great taste! 

Head on over to her blog and sign up.  She gives you opportunities for up to 6 entries, and I’ll admit, I’m hoping the random number generator loves me again, as I won her lollipop giveaway.  By the way, This Charming Candy has AMAZING lollipops!!!  The pistachio marshmallow is delectable!

Enter the giveaway here:  http://whitepeachphoto.com/2011/02/21/favoritethings_2/  Good luck!!!

Leave a Reply

