Why You Hear So Much About White Peach Photography

I’m a woman.  I pick apart my own pictures like no one else can (or would).  And rarely do I see any of myself that I like.  So when I set the date to meet my friend Mary for photos of the family, I was pumped for pictures of the kids, but frustrated with myself. 

I was awestruck when the photos arrived.  Totally in love.  And my new professional photo?  <3.  And I don’t make that silly heart symbol for just anything, let me tell you!

So White Peach Photo is great for more than just giveaways… she’s great for awesome photos, too.  The only bad part is that I love them all.

www.whitepeachphoto.com

Leave a Reply

